UCLA’s No. 25 baseball takes on USC in a three-game series this weekend on Pac-12 Network

Colorado’s No. 23 Lacrosse heads to Arizona State this Sunday, March 13 at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Network

SAN FRANCISCO – The best competitions in baseball, lacrosse, women’s gymnastics and men’s volleyball will be broadcast this weekend on Pac-12 networks.

Lacrosse makes its Pac-12 Networks season debut to kick-start the weekend on Friday March 11 as Stanford hosts California to 2:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 network. No. 25 UCLA baseball, coming off a win over top-ranked Texas last weekend, hosts USC Friday, with a first pitch scheduled for 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.

No. 17 UCLA women’s gymnastics takes over U.C. Davis in its regular season finale on Saturday March 12 to 2:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 networkand No. 25 UCLA baseball game against USC following to 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Top-Ranked UCLA visits Stanford men’s volleyball to conclude the evening at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.

A pair of lacrosse sets kicks off the action on Sunday March 13from 11am PT / 12pm MT with No. 23 Colorado looking to continue their strong start to the season when they visit arizona state, and No. 17 USC accommodation Oregon to 1pm PT / 2pm MT, both aired on Pac-12 network. No. 25 UCLA and USC baseball ends its three-game series at 3:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 network.

HOW TO WATCH (all shows are also available in HD through the Pac-12 now app)

Baseball, Lacrosse, Women’s Gymnastics, Men’s Volleyball on Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)

  • Friday March 11

  • Saturday March 12

    • Women’s Gymnastics: UC Davis to No. 17 UCLA

    • Baseball: USC to No. 25 UCLA

    • Men’s Volleyball: No. 1 UCLA to Stanford

  • Sunday March 13

    • Stock: No. 23 Colorado to Arizona State

    • Stock: Oregon to No. 17 USC

    • Baseball: USC to No. 25 UCLA

APP PAC-12 NOW

All shows are also available in HD through the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, android, AppleTV and Amazon FireTV). For more information and to see a list of multiple options for accessing Pac-12 networks anywhere in the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS